JJ Ryan

JJ Ryan

Want to know more about JJ Ryan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles!Read More

 

PSY To Release New Song Produced By Suga From BTS!

Today was the first day I was able to leave the house after testing positive for COVID and a lot of crazy things have happened so far today.

#1) First, I woke up to find out that Elon Musk is buying Twitter with $44 Billion in change he has just laying around. T

#2) I finish cooking my first homemade made in over a week and read on Twitter (oddly enough) that PSY (Yes 'Gangam Style' PSY) is releasing a new song that is ... wait for it ... wait for it ... produced by SUGA from BTS (who are only the biggest band on the planet). The song is called "That That" and comes out at April 29th at 6pm KST (5am EST, 4am CST, 2am PST).

This is turning out to be one exciting day on SO MANY LEVELS

What if this is just the BEGINNING and PSY + BTS have already collaborated on a new song together that one of them will be releasing in the near future? I'm secretly hoping for that myself.


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content