Justin Timberlake Reveals Album Track List

Justin Timberlake continues to get fans excited about his upcoming album. Just hours after the singer released “Filthy,” the first single off his impending release “Man of the Woods,” he dropped the track list for the album, which is due out February 2nd.

J.T. does have some collaborators on the record, and the list reveals that Alicia Keys will appear on a song called “Morning Light,” while Chris Stapleton is a guest on a track called “Say Something.” The album also features tunes with names like “Flannel,” “Montana,” “Breeze Off The Pond,” and “Livin’ Off The Land.”



Content Goes Here