Camila Cabello Debuts Two Tracks From Solo Album

Camila Cabello finally announced that her self-titled debut album will be dropping January 12th . And now she’s sharing two songs from the record.

The two songs instant-grat tracks for those who pre-order the record. They include the soft ballad “Real Friends,” in which she’s backed by just a guitar, as well as the more production and drum heavy “Never Be The Same.”



Content Goes Here