Shawn Mendes Is Releasing “Unplugged” Album

Shawn Mendes recently appeared on MTV’s “Unplugged” reboot and like many artists before him he’s decided to release the performance as an album. The singer just announced that “Shawn Mendes MTV Unplugged” will drop November 3rd.

The album is available for pre-order now. Check out the track list below:

  1. "There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back"
  2. "Ruin"
  3. "Stitches"
  4. "Three Empty Words"
  5. "Patience"
  6. "Bad Reputation"
  7. "Don't Be A Fool"
  8. "Roses"
  9. "Mercy"
  10. "Never Be Alone"
  11. "Use Somebody/ Treat You Better"


Content Goes Here